Durham Area Pickleball Players has an elected steering committee that organizes local pickleball events and works to promote the sport of pickleball in the Durham area. Here are the current members of the steering committee:

Toby Berla President

Abet Macabangan Vice President

Michelle Hunt Treasurer

Leesa Pollone

Jordan Babwah

Tracey Taylor

Carol Kozar

Kat Williams